Dhing College is managed by a Governing Body constituted by the Govt of Assam as per provision of Assam Govt. with the following members. The College is being managed by the Governing Body constituted by the Government of Assam as per provision of Assam provincialized College Management Rules. The Members of the Governing Body are as follows:

President-        Sjt. Dinesh Chandra Nath

Secretary-        Dr. Biman Hazarika

  Mrs. Sibamoni Bora, Local M.L.A. (Special Invitee)


        I.        Dr. Sarif Uddin Ahmed, Member - Gauhati University.

      II.        Dr. Sagar Baruah, Member - Gauhati University

    III.        Sri Sujit Kr. Sarmah - (Vice Principal)

    IV.        Sri Dilip Kr. Bordoloi,Guardian Member

      V.        Sri Haren Saikia, Guardian Member

    VI.        Mrs. Jyoti Hazarika, Guardian Member (Women)

  VII.        Dr. Mriganka Saikia - Member - Teaching Staff

VIII.        Mrs. Gitanjali Goswami - Member - Teaching Staff

   IX.        Dr. Maniquz Zaman Choudhury - Member

     X.        Sri Ranjan Neog, Member - Non -Teaching Staff

Copyright All Right Reserved 2021, Dhing College
Design & Developed by Kinetic Solutions Group of India